Contacts

Project Management The smarter E South America

Ms Gioia Müller-Russo

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-218
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email mueller-russo@solarpromotion.com

Ms Anna Kageneck

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3806
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email anna.kageneck@fwtm.de

Ms Mônica Carpenter

Project Manager Brazil

Phone +55 11 3824-5300
Fax
Email mc@arandaeventos.com.br

Companies

If your company has exhibited at The smarter E South America (i.e. Intersolar South America, ees South America, Eletrotec+EM-Power South America or Power2Drive South America ) at least once in the last three years, please find your contact person in the section Returning Exhibitor.

Otherwise, our sales team is here to help to find the best opportunities for your exhibition participation.

New Participation Inquiries

Ms Kristin A. Merz & Sales Team

Head of Sales

Phone +49 7231 58598-299
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Returning Exhibitors

Ms Susanne Bregazzi

Project Assistant

Phone +49 7231 58598-206
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email bregazzi@solarpromotion.com

Ms Angela Cuevas

Project Assistant

Phone +49 7231 58598-223
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email cuevas@solarpromotion.com

International Representations for Returning and New Exhibitors

If your company is situated in one of the below countries, please contact the respective representative.

China & Hongkong

Ms Ao Min
Phone +86 10 8460-0400
Fax +86 10 8460-0394
Email china@thesmartere.com
CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
CIEC Haihua International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
6 Beisanhuan Road
Beijing 100028
China
http://www.ciec-haihua.com.cn

Greece & Cyprus

Ms Villy Kefala
Phone +30 210 6419-018
Fax +30 210 6445-175
Email greece@thesmartere.com
German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce
German-Hellenic Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Dorileou 10-12
115 21 Athens
Greece
https://www.german-chamber.gr

India

Mr Robin Fernandes
Phone +91 22 4255 4705
Fax +91 22 4255-4719
Email india@thesmartere.com
Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.
Messe Muenchen India Pvt. Ltd.
Unit No. 762/862, Solitaire Corporate Park Building No. 7, 167 Guru Hargovindji Marg, (Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road)
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099
India
https://www.mm-india.in

Italy

Mr Davide Galli
Phone +39 02 4070-8301
Fax +39 02 8736-9039
Email italy@thesmartere.com
MONACOFIERE
MONACOFIERE
Via Bernardo Rucellai, 10
20126 Milan
Italy
https://www.monacofiere.com

South Korea

Ms Jeongwon Lee
Phone +82 2 37804-692
Fax +82 2 37804-637
Email southkorea@thesmartere.com
Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Korean-German Chamber of Commerce and Industry
8th Fl., Hannam Plaza, 85 Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu
Seoul, 140-884
South Korea
https://korea.ahk.de/en/

Spain

Ms Martina Claus
Phone +34 93 48817-20
Fax +34 93 48815-83
Email spain@thesmartere.com
FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
Avgda. Corts Catalanes, 2, 1a Plta, Local 3
08173 Sant Cugat del Vallès Barcelona
Spain
https://www.firamunich.com

Switzerland

Mr Markus Greiff
Phone +41 44 350 36 02
Fax +41 44 350 27 94
Email switzerland@thesmartere.com
BTO Solutions Schürch AG
BTO Solutions Schürch AG
Pflanzschulstrasse 3
8400 Winterthur
Switzerland
https://www.bto-solutions.ch

Taiwan

Ms Leoni Yang
Phone +886-2-7735-7521
Fax +886-2-7733-5280
Email taiwan@thesmartere.com
DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.
DEinternational Taiwan Ltd.
International Trade Bldg. 19F-10, No. 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1
Taipei 11012
Taiwan
https://www.taiwan.ahk.de

Turkey

Mr Osman Bayazit Genç
Phone +90 212 24181-71
Fax +90 212 24181-70
Email turkey@thesmartere.com
AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Halaskargazi Cad. Misirli Plaza No: 51 D-8
34371 Şişli - Istanbul
Turkey
https://www.agoratourism.com/home/

Exhibitors

If you have already booked your booth space, please find your contact persons below.

Sponsoring & Marketing Opportunities

Ms Kristin A. Merz & Sales Team

Head of Sales

Phone +49 7231 58598-299
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email merz@solarpromotion.com

Exhibiton Planning

Ms Anna Kageneck

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3806
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email anna.kageneck@fwtm.de

Ms Christina Meiser

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3705
Fax
Email christina.meiser@fwtm.de

Payment

Ms Kristin Gugel

Accounts Department

Phone +49 761 3881-1304
Fax +49 761 3881-1399
Email kristin.gugel@fwtm.de

Visitors, Press and Partner

Do you have questions about participating in The smarter E South America or the accompanying conferences as a visitor, member of press or partner? Please let us know how we can help.

Exhibition Visitors

Ms Anna Kageneck

Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3806
Fax +49 761 3881-3770
Email anna.kageneck@fwtm.de

Ms Christina Meiser

Assistant Project Manager

Phone +49 761 3881-3705
Fax
Email christina.meiser@fwtm.de

Conference Participants

Ms Roswitha Laupheimer

Conference Management

Phone +49 7231 58598-183
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email conferences@thesmartere.com

Ms Amelie Bissinger

Conference Management

Phone +49 7231 58598-184
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email conferences@thesmartere.com

Press

Ms Gioia Müller-Russo

Project Manager

Phone +49 7231 58598-218
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email mueller-russo@solarpromotion.com

Partner

Ms Franziska Wassersleben

Project Coordinator

Phone +49 7231 58598-211
Fax +49 7231 58598-28
Email wassersleben@solarpromotion.com

Contact Form

Please use the general contact form if none of the above contacts is matching your request.

Go to contact form

Service Menu
You are using an outdated browser

The website cannot be viewed in this browser. Please open the website in an up-to-date browser such as Edge, Chrome, Firefox, or Safari.